Open Sesame!

Velvet

Velvet

Weddings

Weddings

Ring of Fire

Ring of Fire

Silhouette

Silhouette

Silhouette- Part Deux

Silhouette- Part Deux

Sunset at Taj

Sunset at Taj

Where Waters Collide

Where Waters Collide

Frolic

Frolic

EDT+Economics

EDT+Economics

Concrete Jungle

Concrete Jungle

Suit & Tie

Suit & Tie

Term breaks can be unbelievably boring. It takes a toll on you. Like there seems to be a thousand minutes in an hour and a hundred hours in a day. So long, so boring. Don’t ask…one can’t possibly fathom the banality of such times! So I thought I’d do, at least try to do something useful/constructive (besides the usual movie and novel marathon! 😉 ). So i got ready, my good old camera (it’s a simple p&s, capable of taking some decent picture, I think), my constant companion, of sorts. I ended up taking many a photographs, but finally, after much consolidation, I decided on these few (along with some taken last year during the holidays).

Enjoy!

14 thoughts on “Open Sesame!

    • Thank you once again!
      I started about 17 days ago; 8 posts since then. 🙂
      Millie do let me know the process of getting into these challenges; I’m incredibly clueless regarding it.

      Like

    • Hey Akanksha, thank you for visiting/ liking my photographs! 🙂
      You too are quite a photographer yourself. Do post more photographs as we all would love to see them!
      Big Hugs,
      Hannah 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. All the pictures are amazing. You might as well choose to post a bigger size of the picture, saves us the trouble of opening a bigger version in the adjacent tab 😉 Just a suggestion.

    See you around, cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

